Extension 16 PWM MOSFET

€55.00
5 1
,
5/ 5

Each card adds 16 PWM outputs with mosfet and fuse holder to a kl25z. The cards can be connected one after the other. 

Extension 16 PWM MOSFET

This card plugs into a kl25z.

It uses 5 outputs (including a pwm) and the 5v and GND of a kl25z.  

From there, you will have 16 additional pwm (adjustable) outputs, each with an opto electronic protection to separate the kl toys feeds, an oversized mosfet and a fuse holder 5 * 20. Each output stores an intensity of 8 amperes, the simultaneous consumption is limited to 40 amperes. 

With the same card you can control toys from 0 to 48 Volts.  

You can connect several expansion cards one after the other without consuming new outputs on your kl25z. 

To put it simply, at the price of 5 outputs on the kl25z, you can add as many PWM outputs as you want! (Nevertheless, I recommend not to exceed 192 exits because the signal can deteriorate if it crosses too many cards ...) 

The system consists of 2 cards one on the other, below the extension that is connected to the kl with cables dupont provided, we also connected a + 12v from the feeding toys, as well as a GND coming from the feeding of the toys. The GND cable coming from the feeding of the toys must be of section adapted to cash 40 amperes! This terminal GND is doubled to accept 2 cables to reach 20-amp section. 

On top comes to fix a second card which will be connected to the extension with the help of its plugs (practice if one must access the card for a possible maintenance, it is enough to disconnect the plugs and to remove the 4 screws which hold the plaque). This board has 16 fuse holders in 5 * 20 format and 16 output terminal blocks that you will connect to the positive terminal of the toy to be controlled. 

No more limit to the sensations on your pincab! 

Delivered without fuses

Delivered with its 4 TPU PCB feet as gift.

Extension16pwm

Data sheet

Size
12*10*6
Weight
0.24 kg

Download

Mode_d_emploi_extension_V2

Mode d'emploi extension mosfet V2

Download (3.68M)

You might also like

5x20 Fuse

5x20 Fuse

Price €0.40
chat Comments (4)
Grade

Extension 16 PWM

55,00 €

Chaque carte ajoute 16 sorties PWM avec mosfet et porte fusible à une kl25z. Les carte peuvent être branchées les unes à la suite des autres. 

Quantité

Cette carte se branche à une kl25z. 

Elle utilise 5 sorties (dont une pwm) ainsi que le 5v et le GND d'une kl25z. 

A partir de la, vous aurez 16 sorties pwm (modulables) supplémentaires, disposant chacune d'une protection opto électronique pour bien séparer la kl des alimentations des toys, d'un mosfet sur dimensionné et d'un porte fusible 5*20. Chaque sortie encaisse une intensité de 8 ampères, la consommation simultanée est elle limitée à 40 ampères. 

Vous pouvez avec la même carte piloter des toys de 0 à 48 Volts. 

Vous pouvez brancher plusieurs cartes d'extension les unes à la suite des autres sans consommer de nouvelles sorties sur votre kl25z. 

Pour faire simple, au prix de 5 sorties sur la kl25z, vous pouvez rajouter autant de sorties PWM que vous désirez ! (néanmoins, je préconise de ne pas dépasser 192 sorties car le signal peut se détériorer si il traverse trop de cartes...) 

Le système est composé de 2 cartes l'une sur l'autre, dessous l'extension que l'on raccorde à la kl à l'aide de câbles dupont fournis, on raccordé aussi un +12v venant de l'alimentation des toys, ainsi qu'un GND venant de l'alimentation des toys. Le câble GND venant de l'alimentation des toys devra être de section adapté à encaisser 40 ampères ! Ce bornier GND est doublé pour accepter 2 câble de'moindre section encaissant 20 ampères. 

Par dessus vient se fixer une seconde carte qui viendra se brancher à l'extension à l'aide de ses prises (pratique si on doit accéder à la carte pour une éventuelle maintenance, il suffit de débrancher les prises et enlever les 4 vis qui retiennent la plaque). Cette carte comporte 16 portes fusibles au format 5*20 et 16 borniers de sorties que vous relierez à la borne positive du toy à commander. 

Plus aucune limite aux sensations sur votre pincab ! 

Livrée sans fusibles

Livrée avec ses 4 pieds PCB en TPU. 

Extension16pwm
9 Produits

Fiche technique

taille
12*10*6
Poids
0.24 kg

Téléchargement

Mode_d_emploi_extension_V2

Mode d'emploi extension mosfet V2

Téléchargement (5.19M)

Vous aimerez aussi